Fone Forum
March 09, 2021, 04:39:09 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Fone Forum is pleased to welcome its valued guests and members.  We hope you will all enjoy your time with us, and find us a happy community of shared interests - who pool our knowledge, so that we can all come away better informed.  Wink  Cheesy  Grin
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Cash4minutes cashback on unused minutes  (Read 53331 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Tonero72
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 117


« Reply #30 on: July 10, 2014, 02:42:46 AM »

They were right - nothing has changed at all. Although the units per minute was reduced whilst the base currency was switched from EUR to GBP.

Despite these changes the amount of earnings for making phone calls remains virtually the same.

The calculation is very simple!

« Last Edit: July 10, 2014, 02:45:38 AM by Tonero72 » Logged
atinjain05
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 360


« Reply #31 on: July 16, 2014, 11:55:59 AM »

Anyone having problem using 0789XXXXXX numbers from Vodafone network?
Logged
sksksk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 145


« Reply #32 on: July 16, 2014, 12:26:35 PM »

Even i cant connect from vodafone ....i dont know is it network or cash4minutes not working
Logged
atinjain05
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 360


« Reply #33 on: July 16, 2014, 12:27:55 PM »

Even i cant connect from vodafone ....i dont know is it network or cash4minutes not working

cash4minutes works fine from orange,its vodafone who have blocked the range
Logged
Tonero72
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 117


« Reply #34 on: July 16, 2014, 03:08:12 PM »

cash4minutes works fine from orange,its vodafone who have blocked the range

Yes that's true - Orange is still connecting calls to Cash4minutes on the 07893xxxxxx number range. I hope it will last longer!
Logged
alrming
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 20


« Reply #35 on: July 16, 2014, 08:38:30 PM »

I did contact them and replied:

Thank you for contacting us.
It would appear that Vodafone have blocked the numbers. We are still investigating the matter.

Regards,

Cash4minutes.com


Hope they find solution soon
Logged
Lahore Badshahs
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 583



« Reply #36 on: July 17, 2014, 10:10:41 AM »

Great News

07893 numbers working on Vodafone again

😊😊
Logged
atinjain05
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 360


« Reply #37 on: July 17, 2014, 10:14:27 AM »

Great News

07893 numbers working on Vodafone again

😊😊

I don't think so,Its not working in my vodafone number
Logged
Lahore Badshahs
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 583



« Reply #38 on: July 17, 2014, 10:19:15 AM »

I don't think so,Its not working in my vodafone number

It's working for me fine I got 2 calls on 07893 and 4 calls on 0330 numbers

Unlink the number and relink it to your cash4minutes account to see if it works or not.
Logged
atinjain05
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 360


« Reply #39 on: July 17, 2014, 10:28:49 AM »

It's working for me fine I got 2 calls on 07893 and 4 calls on 0330 numbers

Unlink the number and relink it to your cash4minutes account to see if it works or not.

Great finding,Unlinking and linking again helps and calls started working.

Thanks a lot
Logged
Lahore Badshahs
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 583



« Reply #40 on: July 17, 2014, 10:30:18 AM »

Great finding,Unlinking and linking again helps and calls started working.

Thanks a lot

Your welcome😊
Logged
atinjain05
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 360


« Reply #41 on: July 17, 2014, 11:44:19 AM »

Your welcome😊

it again stopped working.
Logged
kayan
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 59


« Reply #42 on: July 17, 2014, 06:40:14 PM »

07 stop working Undecided
Logged
sksksk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 145


« Reply #43 on: July 17, 2014, 07:48:54 PM »

Great finding,Unlinking and linking again helps and calls started working.

Thanks a lot
its not working for me..we are not able to identify your number.. i am getting mesasge after delete and re add my number...any one getting this message
Thanks
sksksk
« Last Edit: July 17, 2014, 10:04:49 PM by sksksk » Logged
Tonero72
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 117


« Reply #44 on: July 18, 2014, 01:51:58 AM »

its not working for me..we are not able to identify your number.. i am getting mesasge after delete and re add my number...any one getting this message
Thanks
sksksk

If the system doesn't identify your number - then you will need to manually enter your number in international format 0044xxxxxxx. Have you tried this?
Logged
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.051 seconds with 18 queries.