Fone Forum
June 25, 2018, 12:53:21 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Fone Forum is pleased to welcome its valued guests and members.  We hope you will all enjoy your time with us, and find us a happy community of shared interests - who pool our knowledge, so that we can all come away better informed.  Wink  Cheesy  Grin
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Free international calls on any network  (Read 10147 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
rkpv2006
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 6


« Reply #15 on: May 09, 2016, 09:43:38 PM »

Hi
How do you top up to get free calls

Thanks


Hi Guys

Just to let you guys know the service is active and running.

The messages I have sent to the people who have messaged me about how to make free international calls the number you guys use to call to use your credits have been changed its 01518050080 please delete the 03 number you have guys have.

All other numbers are unaffected for this service.

If anyone wants the information about the service how to make free international calls on any network don't hesitate to message me.

PLEASE NOTE: you can only call certain countries

USA
CANADA
CHINA
INDIA
BANGLADESH

these are the countries as far as I know you can call only to the countries that are cheap.


Logged
delaro
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1037



WWW
« Reply #16 on: May 09, 2016, 09:51:15 PM »

Hi
How do you top up to get free calls

Thanks


No need to up... Dial and call through..

dlR
Logged

rkpv2006
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 6


« Reply #17 on: May 12, 2016, 09:55:08 AM »

Hi Delaro

I cant make any calls by dialling that number. Call drops as soon as it get connected.

No need to up... Dial and call through..

dlR
Logged
delaro
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1037



WWW
« Reply #18 on: May 13, 2016, 07:39:54 AM »

Hi Delaro

I cant make any calls by dialling that number. Call drops as soon as it get connected.


I've just tested and can confirm calls drop after approx 5 seconds. I can only suggest contacting service provider.

dlR
Logged

ruz
Jr. Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 69



« Reply #19 on: May 13, 2016, 09:50:07 AM »

Hi Husain,

I have not received any msg from you about the access number.

Regards
Logged
rkpv2006
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 6


« Reply #20 on: May 13, 2016, 07:48:36 PM »

I've just tested and can confirm calls drop after approx 5 seconds. I can only suggest contacting service provider.

dlR


Thanks

But I dont even know who is the service provider
Logged
delaro
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1037



WWW
« Reply #21 on: May 14, 2016, 06:51:35 AM »


Thanks

But I dont even know who is the service provider


Please see the 1st post in this topic...

dlR
Logged

sivaalthi85
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« Reply #22 on: May 05, 2017, 02:24:18 PM »

Hi Hussian,

Can you please text me the numbers to topup and also the number to make calls?

Any help would be highly appreciated.

THanks,
Siva
Logged
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.059 seconds with 18 queries.